CFD Online Logo CFD Online URL
Home > Events > Event Record #14752

CFD Events Calendar, Event Record #14752

Free Webinar : Training on Introduction to AutoGrid5 v8.9-2
AutoGrid5 is a full automatic hexahedral grid generator for all types of rotating machinery: complex axial, radial, and mixed-flow configurations.
Date: August 17, 2011
Contact Email:
Organizer: NUMECA International
Type of Event: Online Event, International

Join NUMECA International for a training webinar on Introduction to AutoGrid5™ v8.9-2.

When : Wednesday, August 17, 2011 at 5:00 PM CET (Central European Time).

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar Seat Now at:

Note: The webinar starts at 5:00PM (Brussels), 11:00PM (Beijing), 12:00AM (Tokyo), 8:00AM (San Francisco), 11:00AM (New-York).

This webinar provides an introduction to AutoGrid5™ v8.9-2 according to the following agenda:

17:00 Introduction to the AutoGrid5™ interface in Wizard mode
17:30 Presentation on AutoGrid5™ in Expert mode
18:00 Presentation of the practice case
18:30 Possibility to practice

Required preparation for the webinar:
- prerequisite: none.
- registration required by 5 PM CET on Tuesday, August 16, 2011 at the latest.
- in case your registration is not confirmed by email within 24 hours of registration, please do send an email to
- optional: FINE™/Turbo installed under Windows on the same machine through which you will attend this meeting. In order to be able to help you, we may ask you to share your screen with us during the practice session. Please contact for an evaluation license in case you do not have a license yet.
Event record first posted on August 5, 2011, last modified on August 5, 2011

[Back to Events Calendar Front Page]