CFD Online Logo CFD Online URL
Home > Events > Event Record #14862

CFD Events Calendar, Event Record #14862

Free Webinar: Training on AutoGrid5 v8.9-2: ZR Effects & Meridional Control Lines
AutoGrid5 is a full automatic hexahedral grid generator for all types of rotating machinery: complex axial, radial, and mixed-flow configurations.
Date: October 13, 2011
Contact Email:
Organizer: NUMECA International
Type of Event: Online Event, International

Join NUMECA USA for a training webinar on AutoGrid5™ v8.9-2: ZR Effects & Meridional Control Lines.

When : October 13, 2011.
Note: The webinar starts at 7:00 AM Oct13 Hawaii, 10:00 AM Oct13 San Francisco, 1:00 PM Oct13 New York, 7:00 PM Oct13 Brussels, 1:00 AM Oct14 Beijing, 2:00 AM Oct14 Tokyo
Space is limited.

Reserve your Webinar Seat Now at:

This webinar offers training on AutoGrid5™ v8.9-2 with the following agenda:

10:00 Introduction to ZR effects & Meridional Control Lines in AutoGrid5™
10:15 Demo of ZR effect creation
10:45 Demo of Meridional Control Line usage
11:00 Questions

Required preparation for the webinar:
- prerequisite - none.
- Registration required by 5 PM PDT on Wednesday, October 12, 2011 at the latest
- If your registration is not confirmed by email within 24 hours of registration, please send an email to
- Optional: AutoGrid5™ if you attend this meeting using a Windows machine, and have AutoGrid installed, you can share your screen to get assistance if desired. This is useful for training purposes for all the attendees.

Event record first posted on October 7, 2011, last modified on October 14, 2011

[Back to Events Calendar Front Page]