CFD Online Logo CFD Online URL
www.cfd-online.com
[Sponsors]
Home > Events > Event Record #15454

CFD Events Calendar, Event Record #15454

Educational Webinar
Academic Design Optimization WebForum
Date: April 19, 2012
Location: http://marketing.gosculptor.com/acton/fs/blocks/showLandingPage/a/1268/p/p-001a/t/page/fm/0
Contact Email: sia@gosculptor.com
Organizer: Optimal Solutions Software
Application Areas: Automotive, General CFD
Special Fields: Aerodynamics, Optimization, CAD/CFD Integration, Design, Morphing
Softwares: Sculptor
Type of Event: Online Event, International
 
Description:

Academic Design Optimization WebForum


Dear Colleague,

Join us for the next Academic Design Optimization WebForum.

Presenter:

Nicolás Gómez Osorio, MSc. Ing.

UPM Racing, Polytechnic University of Madrid

Topic: "Using Sculptor to design the bodywork of a Formula Student car"


Time reduced from 24 to 3 weeks!


Session 1: Register for this time
Time:  14:30 (London) • 13:30 (Madrid, Berlin) • 17:00 (Chennai) 

Session 2: Register for this time
Time: 1:00 P.M. (New York)  10:00 A.M. (Los Angeles) • 14:00 (Sao Paulo)


Share this with your network 
 
 
 
Event record first posted on April 5, 2012, last modified on April 6, 2012

[Back to Events Calendar Front Page]