CFD Online Discussion Forums

CFD Online Discussion Forums (http://www.cfd-online.com/Forums/)
-   OpenFOAM Announcements from Other Sources (http://www.cfd-online.com/Forums/openfoam-news-announcements-other/)
-   -   Webinar - Simulating CFD in the Cloud (http://www.cfd-online.com/Forums/openfoam-news-announcements-other/121254-webinar-simulating-cfd-cloud.html)

dklcheng July 24, 2013 14:31

Webinar - Simulating CFD in the Cloud
 
Want to simulate more but the barriers are too steep? The need to purchase expensive licenses and maintenance, provision costly hardware, and learn to use difficult software block many from moving forward with digital simulation.

Taking advantage of the Cloud for simulating and analyzing CFD is now a reality. Please join our webinar to learn the latest.

• Cut costs by +70% over legacy, workstation-based CFD
• Turnaround results 3X faster with parallel meshing and solving
• Simplifies CFD with workflow-based interfaces
• Collaborate with your team more effectively from anywhere

We have 2 convenient times on Tuesday, August 6.

7AM PDT / 10AM EDT / 2PM GMT
Click here to register for this time

10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 5PM GMT
Click here to register for this time


Attending this 30-minute, live webinar qualifies you for a free trial of Ciespace CFD, the premier CFD solution in the Cloud that uses integrated BubbleMesh pre-processing and OpenFOAM® solvers.

Ciespace empowers engineering. With the industry’s first CAE platform specifically architected to take advantage of the cloud’s economy and extensibility, Ciespace looks to accelerate innovation and reduce the product design lifecycle. CAE tools built on the Ciespace platform remove traditional barriers to entry, lower operating costs, and drive usage of powerful, adaptable design, simulation and analysis solutions. This offer is not approved or endorsed by OpenCFD Limited, the producer of the OpenFOAM software and owner of the OPENFOAM® trade mark. More info at www.ciespace.com.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 21:46.