CFD Online Logo CFD Online URL
www.cfd-online.com
[Sponsors]
Home > Forums > OpenFOAM Announcements from Other Sources

Webinar - Simulating CFD in the Cloud

Register Blogs Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old   July 24, 2013, 14:31
Default Webinar - Simulating CFD in the Cloud
  #1
New Member
 
Derek Cheng
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 5
Rep Power: 3
dklcheng is on a distinguished road
Want to simulate more but the barriers are too steep? The need to purchase expensive licenses and maintenance, provision costly hardware, and learn to use difficult software block many from moving forward with digital simulation.

Taking advantage of the Cloud for simulating and analyzing CFD is now a reality. Please join our webinar to learn the latest.

• Cut costs by +70% over legacy, workstation-based CFD
• Turnaround results 3X faster with parallel meshing and solving
• Simplifies CFD with workflow-based interfaces
• Collaborate with your team more effectively from anywhere

We have 2 convenient times on Tuesday, August 6.

7AM PDT / 10AM EDT / 2PM GMT
Click here to register for this time

10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 5PM GMT
Click here to register for this time


Attending this 30-minute, live webinar qualifies you for a free trial of Ciespace CFD, the premier CFD solution in the Cloud that uses integrated BubbleMesh pre-processing and OpenFOAM® solvers.

Ciespace empowers engineering. With the industry’s first CAE platform specifically architected to take advantage of the cloud’s economy and extensibility, Ciespace looks to accelerate innovation and reduce the product design lifecycle. CAE tools built on the Ciespace platform remove traditional barriers to entry, lower operating costs, and drive usage of powerful, adaptable design, simulation and analysis solutions. This offer is not approved or endorsed by OpenCFD Limited, the producer of the OpenFOAM software and owner of the OPENFOAM® trade mark. More info at www.ciespace.com.
dklcheng is offline   Reply With Quote

Reply

Tags
cfd, openfoam
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Recommendation of CFD package for simulating shock Nalleli Main CFD Forum 1 February 9, 2006 04:41
CFD for fans & blower housings David Carroll Main CFD Forum 8 August 24, 2000 17:25
ASME CFD Symposium, Atlanta, July 2001 Chris R. Kleijn Main CFD Forum 0 August 21, 2000 04:49
Which is better to develop in-house CFD code or to buy a available CFD package. Tareq Al-shaalan Main CFD Forum 10 June 12, 1999 23:27
public CFD Code development Heinz Wilkening Main CFD Forum 38 March 5, 1999 11:44


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:57.